NEW SITE!!!

Standard

Hi everyone!!

I am so excited to share that starting TODAY.. I will be posting on my own site.. not hosted by wordpress.  So it is still livingfrombalance, but not wordpress . com.  It is fitting that this is my 99th post on this page and my 100th will be on my brand new site!

My brand new address is www.livingfrombalance.com.  In it you will find all the old posts and much more.  I plan on posting more on healthy living, meditation, yoga (including my teaching schedule), and all the things that can help you live a more balanced and happy life!  I hope to see you there!!

Happy new year..

Click above on the link to check it out and see what Q is for….

namasteh everyone!!

About livingfrombalance

I am someone who strives daily for balance in her life. I believe in living a wholistic moderate way. I love eating well, yoga, good wine, books, laughing...the list goes on. I want to share with who ever will listen the knowledge I have collected thru the years my journey with balance!

2 responses »

  1. Congrats!!! And i’d love to hear WHY you decided to do this switch. Email me if you’d rather. Im contemplating the same thing but U I am technically challenged & not sure if I need to do this or not. 😝

Leave a Reply

