YOGA

Standard

My number one interest in life at this time is…drumroll… you guessed it !  YOGA.  There is so much fascinating information about yoga that I could go on for days.  It affects many areas of my life for the better.  Physical, mental, nutritional…

I will visit this topic many times in the future to be sure, but right now I wanted to share the number one yoga site out there (in my opinion anyways!)

http://www.yogaglo.com

Yogaglo is fantastic for ALL levels of yogi.  They have a beginner section, they have advanced classes.  You can pick a class from the amount of time you have, the level you desire, or the teacher or style you crave!  They even have a free two week trial membership.  No I do not receive anything if you join (although I should as I tell everyone about it!)

Check it out and let me know what you think!!

My favorite teachers on there are :

Kathryn Budig… super challenging, super insightful and fun

Elena Brower… beautiful, elegant, profound

Jo Tastula… intermediate level, sweet, challenging

About livingfrombalance

I am someone who strives daily for balance in her life. I believe in living a wholistic moderate way. I love eating well, yoga, good wine, books, laughing...the list goes on. I want to share with who ever will listen the knowledge I have collected thru the years my journey with balance!

2 responses »

  1. Hi Tiffany!
    I love your blog!! From one yogi and yoga lover to another, CONGRATULATIONS! I’m looking forward to visiting often.
    xoxo

Leave a Reply

