love is in the balance

Standard

I found this online yesterday and had to share:

LOVE*you*deeply

“Wouldn’t it be powerful if you fell in love with yourself so deeply

that you would do just about anything if you knew it would make

you happy? This is precisely how much life loves you and wants you

to nurture yourself. The deeper you love yourself, the more the universe

will affirm your worth. Then you can enjoy a lifelong love affair that

brings you the richest fulfillment from inside out.”

Alan Cohen

 

About livingfrombalance

I am someone who strives daily for balance in her life. I believe in living a wholistic moderate way. I love eating well, yoga, good wine, books, laughing...the list goes on. I want to share with who ever will listen the knowledge I have collected thru the years my journey with balance!

4 responses »

  1. I sooo enjoyed the post about “love you deeply”. Wow, what an incredible thought. Seems so simple but what we often forget or don’t do. I’m going to use it as one of my affirmations to start the day. So glad you shared it with us.

Leave a Reply

