YOGAGLO

Standard


That one word, YOGAGLO, has changed my yoga practice and hence, my life!  I live in rural area and there is not a lot of yoga offered near by that fits my needs.  I was finding myself driving 45- 1 1/2 hrs. to go to a class that I enjoyed.  My practice was sliding to the non existent side of things as it just wasn’t clicking.

When I would go to visit my boyfriend I loved a studio where he lived.  Early morning classes, challenging classes, all times of days.. This is what I craved.

THANKFULLY, one day I stumbled upon yogaglo.com.  I have never looked back.  I now practice 4-6 days a week and it has made my life better!

Yogaglo is for EVERYONE.. those who have never practiced and those that are advanced.  They have TONS of classes available 24/7.  You are basically taking a class that has been recorded.  If you are a beginner, they have a whole beginner section which breaks down certain styles into 10 minute sections and then puts it all together.  You can also try numerous classes as they are rated by their level of difficulty.  1 is more beginner like, 2 intermediate, and 3 advanced.  Some are leverl 1/2 or 2/3.  They truly think of everyone.

You can choose what class by the amount of time you have.. anywhere from 15 min to 90, there is a class for you. I tend to go for the 45 – 60 min. classes.   You can also choose by the instructor.  They are all amazing and gifted.  My top 3 are Elena Brower, Kathryn Budig and Jo Tastula.  All have a multitude of amazing classes available on this site.

The best part of yogaglo is that it is only 18.00 a month!  If any of you have ever gone to an actual class, you know they start at about 10$ a pop.  So to think I can do yoga as many times as I want in a month for 18.00 is like winning the lottery!  IF you are still not sure, they have a two week free trial membership.. I can’t think of any reason to not try it!!

Do any of you do yoga on the glo site and what are your thoughts??

About livingfrombalance

I am someone who strives daily for balance in her life. I believe in living a wholistic moderate way. I love eating well, yoga, good wine, books, laughing...the list goes on. I want to share with who ever will listen the knowledge I have collected thru the years my journey with balance!

4 responses »

  1. It seems like a STEAL….so as soon as my budget has room for YARN and YOGA (right now it’s neither) 🙂 I’ll be checking it out!

Leave a Reply

