Gratitude Sunday!

Standard

Good morning people!!  I have been having the theme of gratitude pop up ALOT for me lately.. so I decided to roll with it and do a post every Sunday on what I am grateful for today and during the past week!

Todays Gratitude..

~my morning joe

~the quiet of the early morning hours..SO worth getting up for

~a whole day with no plans (after grocery shopping)

~a busy and productive week at work

~my girls come home today (at their dad’s for past 3)

~my boyfriend comes home today (for 2 days,,better than none!)

~my new ability to see all of the above as a form of wealth in my life

~my new ability to realize that $$ is not the only form of wealth.. plenty of financially wealthy people have poverty consciousness.

~my run I am about to do!

What is on your list today???

About livingfrombalance

I am someone who strives daily for balance in her life. I believe in living a wholistic moderate way. I love eating well, yoga, good wine, books, laughing...the list goes on. I want to share with who ever will listen the knowledge I have collected thru the years my journey with balance!

3 responses »

  1. i love this gratitude sunday idea…..it keeps sunday from seeming like a downer because the work week is knocking on the door. we are both looking forward to the same things. right now i am drinking coffee in bed and looking forward to my run today too and a relaxing day. i will be thinking of you today-my friend across the country who i am also so thankful for. when was or is your bday????

Leave a Reply

