yoga, yoga, yoga!

Standard

Well I am full force back into yoga mode since being at Kripalu.  Made a big decision over the last few days that I am going forward with a 200hr. Yoga teacher training!  It is a dream I have had for awhile and it will come to fruition in the next 8 months!  SO excited to really immerse myself in the program.

Speaking of yoga.. any of you in the northeast, my dear friend who I met at my very first visit at Kripalu 2 years ago is leading a retreat at another friends retreat boutique here in beautiful Vermont!  Really worth checking it out… no experience needed as far as yoga or knitting!! Liza has a great playful attitude towards life and it is infectious!  THis is the back yard of Good Commons..

!

here is the information:

join Liza November 3-6, 2011 for the 2nd annual Yoga + Yarn Retreat at Good Commons!

Unwind during a relaxing weekend in Vermont. Explore yoga, knitting, massage, delicious foods, and more. Play, de-stress, and cultivate the meditative nature of yoga and knitting. 

No previous experience required! All levels welcome.

For more details email retreats@lizalaird.com.

Date: Nov 3-6, 2011
Location: Good Commons, Plymouth, Vermont
URL: http://www.lizalaird.com/retreats/yoga-yarnretreat/

 

 

 

About livingfrombalance

I am someone who strives daily for balance in her life. I believe in living a wholistic moderate way. I love eating well, yoga, good wine, books, laughing...the list goes on. I want to share with who ever will listen the knowledge I have collected thru the years my journey with balance!

One response »

Leave a Reply

