Best water bottle ever

Standard

I have to share my new favorite product.  I drink lots of water.  I am always carrying it around with me.  Trying to be environmentally correct I use reusable bottles.  Because I have been on the hunt for the “perfect” one, I have roughly 10 of them.  Well folks, I am here to tell you I think I have FINALLY found it!!

Presenting Kleen Kanteen wide mouth INSULATED water bottle!!!

These bottles are the absolute BOMB!!  See, I love water,,, but I REALLY love cold water.  Most bottles do not keep water cold,, even if you add ice, it melts.. or the bottle sweats and makes a mess.  Not good.  Especially if you are taking it into a warm or hot yoga class.  This water bottle keeps the water cold ALL DAY.  It will still have ice in it 10 hours later.  The best part is it doesn’t sweat!  I had mine in a yoga room that was 85 for over 3 hours and not a drop of sweat, yet the water was icy cold!! HEAVEN!

They can also be used as a coffee mug.  There is a separate lid you can buy to make it like a coffee lid.  The bottle does not get hot on the outside.  I don’t know how they do it.. but this is damn near perfect!  My only request would be for a bigger one.  The largest size is 20 ounces at this point.  For now, 20 oz. will do, but I am hoping they will come out with a bigger one soon.  I will definitely purchase if they do!

Have you ever tried this bottle?  What are your thoughts?  What makes or breaks a bottle for you?

About livingfrombalance

I am someone who strives daily for balance in her life. I believe in living a wholistic moderate way. I love eating well, yoga, good wine, books, laughing...the list goes on. I want to share with who ever will listen the knowledge I have collected thru the years my journey with balance!

Leave a Reply

